All Wheel Drive Safari Challenge

All Wheel Drive Safari Challenge

All Wheel Drive Safari Challenge auf Motorvision.TV

  • Round 2

    Every year, the British All Wheel Drive Club organises the AWDC Safari Championship, which has become the largest off-road event in the UK. Modified 4x4 vehicles of all brands can participate in the competition. Those who want to score points here must complete the challenging courses of mud, slush and scree in the shortest possible time.

    28.01.2022 20:20 - 21:10

  • Round 1

    Every year, the British All Wheel Drive Club organises the AWDC Safari Championship, which has become the largest off-road event in the UK. Modified 4x4 vehicles of all brands can participate in the competition. Those who want to score points here must complete the challenging courses of mud, slush and scree in the shortest possible time.

  • Round 3

    Every year, the British All Wheel Drive Club organises the AWDC Safari Championship, which has become the largest off-road event in the UK. Modified 4x4 vehicles of all brands can participate in the competition. Those who want to score points here must complete the challenging courses of mud, slush and scree in the shortest possible time.

  • Round 4

    Every year, the British All Wheel Drive Club organises the AWDC Safari Championship, which has become the largest off-road event in the UK. Modified 4x4 vehicles of all brands can participate in the competition. Those who want to score points here must complete the challenging courses of mud, slush and scree in the shortest possible time.

  • Round 5

    Every year, the British All Wheel Drive Club organises the AWDC Safari Championship, which has become the largest off-road event in the UK. Modified 4x4 vehicles of all brands can participate in the competition. Those who want to score points here must complete the challenging courses of mud, slush and scree in the shortest possible time.

  • Round 6

    Every year, the British All Wheel Drive Club organises the AWDC Safari Championship, which has become the largest off-road event in the UK. Modified 4x4 vehicles of all brands can participate in the competition. Those who want to score points here must complete the challenging courses of mud, slush and scree in the shortest possible time.

  • Round 7

    Every year, the British All Wheel Drive Club organises the AWDC Safari Championship, which has become the largest off-road event in the UK. Modified 4x4 vehicles of all brands can participate in the competition. Those who want to score points here must complete the challenging courses of mud, slush and scree in the shortest possible time.

  • Round 8

    Every year, the British All Wheel Drive Club organises the AWDC Safari Championship, which has become the largest off-road event in the UK. Modified 4x4 vehicles of all brands can participate in the competition. Those who want to score points here must complete the challenging courses of mud, slush and scree in the shortest possible time.

All Wheel Drive Safari Challenge

All Wheel Drive Safari Challenge

All Wheel Drive Safari Challenge auf Motorvision.TV

  • Runde 1 Tiverton

    Jedes Jahr organisiert der britische All Wheel Drive Club die AWDC Safari Championship, die sich inzwischen zur größten Offroad-Event im Vereinigten Königreich gemausert haben. Modifizierte 4x4-Fahrzeuge aller Marken können an dem Wettbewerb teilnehmen. Wer hier punkten will, muss die anspruchsvollen Kurse aus Schlamm, Matsch und Geröll in möglichst kürzester Zeit absolvieren.

    24.12.2021 15:20 - 15:45

  • Runde 2 Minehaed

    Jedes Jahr organisiert der britische All Wheel Drive Club die AWDC Safari Championship, die sich inzwischen zur größten Offroad-Event im Vereinigten Königreich gemausert haben. Modifizierte 4x4-Fahrzeuge aller Marken können an dem Wettbewerb teilnehmen. Wer hier punkten will, muss die anspruchsvollen Kurse aus Schlamm, Matsch und Geröll in möglichst kürzester Zeit absolvieren.

    25.12.2021 15:45 - 16:10

  • Runde 3 Bovington

    Jedes Jahr organisiert der britische All Wheel Drive Club die AWDC Safari Championship, die sich inzwischen zur größten Offroad-Event im Vereinigten Königreich gemausert haben. Modifizierte 4x4-Fahrzeuge aller Marken können an dem Wettbewerb teilnehmen. Wer hier punkten will, muss die anspruchsvollen Kurse aus Schlamm, Matsch und Geröll in möglichst kürzester Zeit absolvieren.

    26.12.2021 15:15 - 15:40

  • Runde 4 Kirton

    Jedes Jahr organisiert der britische All Wheel Drive Club die AWDC Safari Championship, die sich inzwischen zur größten Offroad-Event im Vereinigten Königreich gemausert haben. Modifizierte 4x4-Fahrzeuge aller Marken können an dem Wettbewerb teilnehmen. Wer hier punkten will, muss die anspruchsvollen Kurse aus Schlamm, Matsch und Geröll in möglichst kürzester Zeit absolvieren.

    27.12.2021 15:15 - 15:40

  • Runde 5 Ilfracombe

    Jedes Jahr organisiert der britische All Wheel Drive Club die AWDC Safari Championship, die sich inzwischen zur größten Offroad-Event im Vereinigten Königreich gemausert haben. Modifizierte 4x4-Fahrzeuge aller Marken können an dem Wettbewerb teilnehmen. Wer hier punkten will, muss die anspruchsvollen Kurse aus Schlamm, Matsch und Geröll in möglichst kürzester Zeit absolvieren.

    28.12.2021 15:15 - 15:45

  • Runde 6 Whaddon

    Jedes Jahr organisiert der britische All Wheel Drive Club die AWDC Safari Championship, die sich inzwischen zur größten Offroad-Event im Vereinigten Königreich gemausert haben. Modifizierte 4x4-Fahrzeuge aller Marken können an dem Wettbewerb teilnehmen. Wer hier punkten will, muss die anspruchsvollen Kurse aus Schlamm, Matsch und Geröll in möglichst kürzester Zeit absolvieren.

    29.12.2021 15:15 - 15:40

  • Runde 7 Walters Arena

    Jedes Jahr organisiert der britische All Wheel Drive Club die AWDC Safari Championship, die sich inzwischen zur größten Offroad-Event im Vereinigten Königreich gemausert haben. Modifizierte 4x4-Fahrzeuge aller Marken können an dem Wettbewerb teilnehmen. Wer hier punkten will, muss die anspruchsvollen Kurse aus Schlamm, Matsch und Geröll in möglichst kürzester Zeit absolvieren.

    30.12.2021 15:20 - 15:50

  • Runde 8 Walters Arena

    Jedes Jahr organisiert der britische All Wheel Drive Club die AWDC Safari Championship, die sich inzwischen zur größten Offroad-Event im Vereinigten Königreich gemausert haben. Modifizierte 4x4-Fahrzeuge aller Marken können an dem Wettbewerb teilnehmen. Wer hier punkten will, muss die anspruchsvollen Kurse aus Schlamm, Matsch und Geröll in möglichst kürzester Zeit absolvieren.

    31.12.2021 15:20 - 15:50